Job Interviews

Have a seat.

 

I drove to Tucson for a job in Coolidge to be interviewed by a team from Phoenix. It took longer to find a parking place and to change clothes, so I was late and rescheduled for the afternoon.

I was the last person to be interviewed for a job I was not qualified to do, but was willing to do. I was asked ten questions and three more for “extra credit” I quipped. I was glad to see they had a sense of humor and I proceeded to be more humorous.

Then I had another interview in Casa Grande for a job in Eloy with an office in my home. I prepared a ten minute presentation and answered questions. I knew two people on the interview team and two I did not. I asked how I did and the answer was fine.

 

I have another interview on Friday. I haven’t decided if I want to drive to Tucson for a job in Tucson.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

