Phoenix WordPress Camp Rocks!

Image

I am at camp today.  WordPress Camp!  I saw my WordPress Mentor, April Holle. She inspired me to start blogging at a session of Laid Off Camp.  I am getting to be a happy camper in my old age.

 I am learning about

POSTS, CATEGORIES & TAGS

Presented by Chris Eggleston in WordPress 101.

 

I am amazed at all that can be done through WordPress.

I must remember that it is one word, WordPress.

I have met many fantastic people who use or want to use WordPress.

Camp is three days long is downtown Chandler.

 

 

http://2013.phoenix.wordcamp.org/

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

